27.01.2012., petak

DIPLOMAT FRIDGE - DIPLOMAT


Diplomat Fridge - Black Bottom Freezer Refrigerator.



Diplomat Fridge





diplomat fridge






    diplomat
  • a person who deals tactfully with others

  • (diplomatic) relating to or characteristic of diplomacy; "diplomatic immunity"

  • A person who can deal with people in a sensitive and effective way

  • An official representing a country abroad

  • an official engaged in international negotiations





    fridge
  • A refrigerator

  • Fridge is a 2006 television and print advertising campaign launched by Diageo to promote canned Guinness-brand stout in the United Kingdom. The campaign was handled by advertising agency Abbott Mead Vickers BBDO. The television piece was directed by J J Keith, and shot in the Czech Republic.

  • electric refrigerator: a refrigerator in which the coolant is pumped around by an electric motor

  • A refrigerator is a cooling apparatus. The common household appliance (often called a "fridge" for short) comprises a thermally insulated compartment and a heat pump—chemical or mechanical means—to transfer heat from it to the external environment (i.e.











Aww....Janet made me sad today...




Aww....Janet made me sad today...





Remember my tiny red potato? (see photo on left) Yesterday I found it in the back of my fridge, all shrivelled up...((((((...I had forgotten her! When I picked her up, I saw that she had given birth to triplets before she passed...
triplets no bigger than the beads on a necklace! They are so CUTE! I shared my delight with Janet, and added that now I was planning to plant the little fellas! Do you KNOW what she said?
-------
She said, "THAT is a potato???? You being you will have to plant it. Me - I'd chuck it out!"
_________

How do the rest of you feel?

Go ahead! MAKE my day!














1979 Dodge Diplomat 200




1979 Dodge Diplomat 200





High-rise Overhead Bed Sofabed Sink Oven Table Converting Bed Fridge Toilet, Carpet Interior Interior Storage









diplomat fridge







Similar posts:

chef outdoor refrigerator

wine refrigerators coolers

general electric top freezer

cold tech freezer

healthy freezer meals

hvac refrigeration cycle

replace freezer thermostat




- 21:26 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

  siječanj, 2012  
P U S Č P S N
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          

Siječanj 2012 (20)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv